268 State Highway 7 Sidney, NY 13838
DISPLAY LOT: 168 Delaware Ave Sidney, NY 13838

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Sidney, NY

Butler Auto Sales
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Nov 27, 2022,
This might seem strange but I give them a 5 ⭐️ Rating and I didn’t buy a car there yet ! But I definitely will. I took my sister there to pick up the car she bought there to have something done on it and as soon as I walked into the place it took me back ! Impressed isn't the word to explain it. I was in awe ! I just moved here from Long Island and I’ve never seen a Car Dealer Showroom on the Island as Pristine as Butler’s and I’m talking about new car dealers to boot ! The hospitality, friendliness and courtesy I received took this place right “Over The Top” I am not use to people being like that and I noticed that right away from 95% of the people I’ve met and dealt with since I moved up here. I met the Owner Mike ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ whom I must say after speaking with him for 10 minutes I felt like I knew him for years. Super nice ! I also met Salesman Noah⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Finance ManageTodd ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ And I believe Service Manager Tyler ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I definitely am buying a car from Butler Auto Sales ! 👍🏻
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
I recently purchased a 2016 Silverado 2500 from Butler Auto Sales. Noah went above and beyond to provide me with 5 star customer service. Unlike other dealers, Noah allowed me to take my time evaluating the truck with no pressure to purchase. He was available to answer any questions that I had and if he didn't have the answer, he would get back to me promptly after researching it. Will purchase from Butler Auto Sales again!
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
I recently purchased a 2016 Silverado 2500 from Butler Auto Sales. Noah went above and beyond to provide me with 5 star customer service. Unlike other dealers, Noah allowed me to take my time evaluating the truck with no pressure to purchase. He was available to answer any questions that I had and if he didn't have the answer, he would get back to me promptly after researching it. Will purchase from Butler Auto Sales again!
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Five giant stars! After looking around for cars at a few different places, we came to Butler and our anxiety melted immediately. Jeff was instantly likable and trustworthy. I knew he was giving us 100% of his knowledge and attention. Not to mention his honest opinions. The car is a true gem for the price and I can't wait to go back for our next family car. Thanks a million, Jeff and Butler Auto!
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Working with Butler has helped me find a reliable vehicle in my price range And getting approved was fast and easy. Thank you Noah and Todd for all your help!
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Highly recommend them! Everyone was so friendly! I had Noah as my sales rep! They weren’t pushy or anything!! Amazing! I’m so happy and excited!!
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
I had gotten a 2018 Subaru Forester from here and I love it! It was a great experience. Karl was SUPER helpful and made everything go smoothly. It’s been over a month since I’ve had this car and not one problem. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
As an insurance agent, we speak to several car dealers a day. The salesmen at Butlers are always a pleasure to deal with. I have to say, when I get Brandon on the phone, it is always a riot! He has so much personality and always makes me laugh! Many of my customers have worked with Brandon and he is always thorough, even bringing their cars over for photo inspections before they pick them up. The rest of the staff over there is great as well but defiantly wanted to give a shout out to Brandon, thanks for always making us laugh!
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
it has been a year since I bought my car. Haven't really had any issues at all with the car and when I do, they are always helpful when it comes to fixing it. Definitely had a great experience buying the car and always have a great experience when I go in for service !
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
Excellent experience with this dealer. This is what a true buying experience should be. Service manager Brandan went above and beyond to help us find what we wanted. No pressure sales. I would buy another vehicle at this dealership again.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Very clean the people that work here are very nice and helpful if you are buying or not very pleasant.
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jun 19, 2022,
Ask for Phill.
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
excellent customer service . Would defitely buy a car again from Butlers
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Great place to get car. Treat you good there .
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
I had a misunderstanding about a warranty the manager was extremely patient we came to a great resolution. BTW they sold me a great used Forester when used cars were very hard to find!
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
May 5, 2022,
I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she's busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking him than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: Email:sheilabratton354@gmail.com WhatsApp:+ 1(510)224-4372
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
Had a pleasant time looking for a new to us vehicle. We were greeted as soon as we arrived. Salesman was not pushy at all. Let us walk the lot and investigate. Love that vehicles were all open and available to check out without having to find salesman and get keys for each one. Found a car we liked but did not commit to. We were given the Carfax report and other information beforehand so we could make an intelligent decision.
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
great group of people owner is the best that I have had with the car that I have had and work hard and fast to get u in to a car
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
I bought my second car today from Butler auto sales. Karl was great both times. Also when I had an issue within the 1st few hours of having the car Brandon from service was great with dealing with the issue and fixing the problem. I will definitely have butlers do all service on my car and also buy future vehicles from them.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
I invested $500 with Mrs Kimberly Louis and made $6500 within 5 days, Investment pay faster than hardworking. Every rich man you see today invested, it's not just their hardworking that makes them who they are today. So don't let someone else opinion stop you from investing on binary option trading. Start building your future and the future of your generations today Contact her now on Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com WhatsApp:+18605563122
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Today I just bought my first car which was a 2016 Hyundai Elantra from Karl Higgins at Butler's Auto Sales. He was very respectable, curtosy, and he took his time explaining all the paperwork to me thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Butler's Auto Sales in Sidney NY. Not only that the dealership was very clean, roomy, and comfortable.
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Feb 28, 2022,
The nicest people to work with! Tyler was so nice and easy to work with to get my car serviced. Even just only interacting with people they were so kind. The building is beautiful inside!! They even kindly washed my car for me after it was serviced!
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Feb 28, 2022,
The nicest people to work with! Tyler was so nice and easy to work with to get my car serviced. Even just only interacting with people they were so kind. The building is beautiful inside!! They even kindly washed my car for me after it was serviced!
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Feb 20, 2022,
Good service good people
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Dec 23, 2021,
Recently got my new to me car there and I love it. Phil made things so easy for my and definitely had amazing customer service.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Fast, friendly service. I would reccomend getting a vehicle from them.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
Brandon was extremely helpful with helping me choose a vehicle as well as make sure everything worked out when a part needed fixing. he stayed in touch and kept me notified at all turns
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
great exsperience
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
Dec 9, 2021,
Thanks to Brandan and Todd for a pleasant car buying experience.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522 $$$
★★★★★
176 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us